Duplex apartments

Room size - 99 m2

Sleeping place - King size (180x200)

from 5200 UAH / night

An elite duplex room with elegant furnishings created in the atmosphere of a royal apartment residence. The abundance of free space, luxurious interior and modern technical equipment of the room are conducive to tranquility and comfort. Room size 99 sq.m. The number of rooms in this category is 1.

Looking for a hotel room
in the very center of Odessa?

From the spacious living room with a fireplace, furnished with exclusive furniture, an internal staircase leads to an equally luxurious bedroom with a huge, truly king-size bed, 200x200 in size with an orthopedic mattress and high-quality bedding. The highlight of the bedroom is the attic ceiling solution with a skylight. Its white color, combined with light wallpaper, expands the space of the bedroom, creating a warm and cozy atmosphere. 

The spacious bathroom is equipped with a hydrobox with massage and jacuzzi modes, furniture and sanitary ware made in Spain, and a set of necessary toiletries. The room has excellent sound insulation, satellite TV, individual climate control system and high-speed WiFi. In the decoration of the room, exclusively natural materials are used: wood, leather, marble. The room includes a hospitality kit for making tea or coffee. The room is equipped with two small French balconies that open onto the glazed atrium, the hotel's patio.  

Additionally -  Duplex apartments

  • Flat screen TV
  • Satellite channels
  • Free high speed Wi-Fi 

Booking and payment conditions

* Reservation is guaranteed after providing credit card details in the authorization form, making an advance payment in cash or by transferring non-cash funds in the amount of the cost of living for 1 day.  

* If the prepayment is not provided, the hotel reserves the right to cancel the non-guaranteed booking.  

* In case of cancellation of the reservation later than 24 hours before the date of arrival or no-show, 100% will be charged from the cost of living for 1 day. 

* Payment for accommodation is made upon arrival. Payment is accepted in the national currency of Ukraine in cash, by bank transfer or by credit cards VISA, Master Card, American Express.

 

icons / amenities / standard wifiCreated with Sketch.

free wifi

Pillow menu

icons / amenities / 24hr in-room diningCreated with Sketch.

Room service

multilingualCreated with Sketch.

English speaking staff

Everything for children

Bath sets

Дуплекс апартаменты

Площадь номера — 99 м2

Спальное место — King size (180x200)

от 4500 грн/ночь

Элитный, с изящной обстановкой двухуровневый номер создан в атмосфере резиденции королевских апартаментов. Обилие свободного пространства, роскошный интерьер и современное техническое оснащение номера располагают к спокойствию и уюту. Площадь номера 99 кв.м. Количество комнат данной категории – 1.

Ищете номер в отеле
в самом центре Одессы?

Из просторной гостиной с камином, обставленной   эксклюзивной мебелью, внутренняя лестница ведет в не менее роскошную спальню с огромной,  поистине королевской кроватью,  размером 200х200    с  ортопедическим матрасом и  высококачественным постельным бельем. Изюминка спальни – мансардное решение потолка с потолочным окном. Белый цвет его в сочетании со светлыми обоями расширяют пространство спальной комнаты, создавая теплую и уютную атмосферу. 

Просторная  ванная  комната оборудована гидробоксом с режимами массажа и джакузи, мебелью и сантехникой производства  Испании, набором необходимых туалетных принадлежностей. В номере прекрасная шумоизоляция, спутниковое телевидение, индивидуальная система климат-контроля и  высокоскоростной  WiFi.  В отделке номера использованы исключительно натуральные материалы: дерево, кожа, мрамор. В комплектацию номера входит набор гостеприимства для приготовления чая или кофе. Номер оборудован двумя небольшими французскими балкончиками, которые выходят в застекленный атриум, внутренний дворик отеля.  

Дополнительно —  Дуплекс апартаменты

  • Телевизор с плоским экраном
  • Спутниковые каналы
  • Бесплатный высокоскоростной Wi-Fi 

Условия бронирования и оплаты

* Бронирование является гарантированным после предоставления данных кредитной карты в авторизационной форме, внесения предоплаты наличными или путем перечисления безналичных средств в размере стоимости проживания  за 1 сутки.  

* Если предоплата не предоставлена, отель оставляет за собой право отменить негарантированное бронирование.  

* В случае отмены  бронирования позднее,  чем за 24 часа до даты заезда или не заезда  взимается 100% от стоимости проживания за 1 сутки. 

* Оплата за проживание производится при заезде. Оплата принимается в национальной валюте Украины  наличными, по безналичному расчету или кредитными картами  VISA,  Master Card,  American Express.

 

icons/amenities/standard wifiCreated with Sketch.

бесплатный Wi-Fi

Меню подушек

icons/amenities/24hr in-room diningCreated with Sketch.

Еда в номер

multilingualCreated with Sketch.

Англоязычный персонал

Все для детей

Банные наборы